Published 17 November 2021

We’re excited to share that we’ve added more course dates to our EEHA: Installation and Maintenance and our EEHA: Installation and Maintenance (Refresher) in Sydney. There are multiple dates to choose from but positions are limited. So, book your place today!

  • Mon 08 Feb – Thu 11 Feb
  • Mon 10 May – Thu 13 May
  • Thu 02 Jul – Fri 03 Jul (Refresher)
  • Mon 02 Aug – Thu 05 Aug
  • Thu 24 Sep – Fri 25 Sep (Refresher)
  • Mon 08 Nov – Thu 11 Nov

Please feel free to contact us if you need any help with your booking or view our 2021 calendar to see other course offerings.